top of page

BLESSED SACRAMENT MINISTRY SCHEDULES

Lector Schedule:

 

Saturday, July 6, 2024

5:15PM Mary Roulston

Sunday, July 7, 2024

7:30AM Patti Paolotto

9:15AM Dan Horan

Saturday, July 13, 2024

5:15PM Mary Roulston

Sunday, July 14, 2024

7:30AM Patti Paolotto

9:15AM Robert Hartley

Saturday, July 20, 2024

5:15PM Cantor

Sunday, July 21, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

9:15AM Dan Horan

Saturday, July 27, 2024

5:15PM Cantor

Sunday, July 28, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

9:15PM Gloria Palmiere

Saturday, August 3, 2024

5:15PM Cantor

Sunday, August 4, 2024

7:30AM Patti Paolotto

9:15AM Dan Horan

Saturday, August 10, 2024

5:15PM Mary Roulston

Sunday, August 11, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

9:15AM Gloria Palmiere

Saturday, August 17, 2024

5:15PM Mary Roulston

Sunday, August 18, 2024

7:30AM Patti Paolotto

9:15AM Dan Horan

Saturday, August 24, 2024

5:15PM Patti Paolotto

Sunday, August 25, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

9:15AM Robert Hartley

Saturday, August 31, 2024

5:15PM Cantor

Sunday, September 1, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

9:15AM Dan Horan

Eucharistic Ministers Schedule:

Saturday, July 6, 2024

5:15PM

Fran Foley

Kathleen Panek

Sunday, July 7, 2024

7:30AM Patti Paolotto

Ed White

9:15AM Pat Leet

Barbara Frappier

 

Saturday, July 13, 2024

5:15PM Peg Chase

Fran Montrosso

Sunday, July 14, 2024

7:30AM Patti Paolotto

Ed White

9:15AM Mary Anne Cusano

Sharon Racht

 

Saturday, July 20, 2024

5:15PM Mary Rougeau

Fran Foley

 

Sunday, July 21, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

Ed White

9:15AM Mark Pessirilo

Myrta Alvarez

 

Saturday, July 27, 2024

5:15PM Kathleen Panek

Peg Chase

 

Sunday, July 28, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

Ed White

9:15AM Pat Leet

Mary Anne Cusano

 

Saturday, August 3, 2024

5:15PM Mary Rougeau

Fran Montrosso

 

Sunday, August 4, 2024

7:30AM Patti Paolotto

Ed White

9:15AM Barbara Frappier

Myrta Alvarez

 

Saturday, August 10, 2024

5:15PM Fran Foley

Kathleen Panek

 

Sunday, August 11, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

Ed White

9:15AM Sharon Racht

Mark Pessirilo

 

Saturday, August 17, 2024

5:15PM Peg Chase

Fran Montrosso

 

Sunday, August 18, 2024

7:30AM Patti Paolotto

Ed White

9:15AM Myrta Alvarez

Mary Anne Cusano

 

Saturday, August 24, 2024

5:15PM Fran Foley

Fran Montrosso

 

Sunday, August 25, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

Ed White

9:15AM Pat Leet

Mark Pessirilo

 

Saturday, August 31, 2024

5:15PM Mary Rougeau

Peg Chase

 

Sunday, September 1, 2024

7:30AM George Kramer

Ed White

9:15AM Barbara Frappier

Sharon Racht

bottom of page